Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Website Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

	Sr.No.	Name	Designation
	1	Dr. Bartakke Krishna Vasudevrao	Chairman
ĺ	2	Shri. Deshpande Anant Vinayakrao	Member
	3	Smt. Dr. Kastikar Anuja Anantrao	Member
	4	Shri. Choudhari Bhargavram Yogeshwar	Member